Letter to Mr. President Essay Competition 2015 | Winning Entry

Winniing entries

Topic:  Addressing the policies of President Goodluck Jonathan Winner:  Oyetunji Bashir Taiwo Year/Edition: 2015 The essay was powered by African Patriotic Youth Assembly (PAYAS). Top fifty essays were to published in a book form and presented to the president as a manifesto of the needs/participation of Nigerian youths to governance.